The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH24929788 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Berlin, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I will try my best to provide as much information regarding me as possible. I am originally from Calcutta but brought up in Gujarat due to my fathers transferrable job. I then moved to Bangalore for Enginnering and graduated in 2007 in Electronics. After working 7 years in Bangalore in various organisations, I moved to Berlin for better opportunities. I am fun loving and easy going person and very dedicated to my work. Having stayed independently for a long time, I have learned to be organized and have also mastered cooking and other activities. But I also enjoy being lazy during the weekends. I plan to stay abroad for few more years and would like to decide my future plans with my partner. I have lots of places to explore and would love to share the experiences with a like minded adventurous person. I prefer travelling to mountains, forests and beaches instead of cities. I am not religious and do not believe in horoscopes and superstitions. Currently I am working in a telecom... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, English
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.