The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25073945 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Greetings! Thank you for visiting my profile. To begin with, I am currently working at Chennai in a reputed US based firm. We are a nuclear family of four. I and my parents are staying at Chennai whereas my elder sister is residing at New Delhi with her husband and two kids. I am mostly called as simple, good natured and fun loving man and at the same time I believe that I am matured, balanced and a composed person. Also I am very optimistic in nature and as a person I do not give up on any challenges life throws at and I am very persistent towards my goals and duties, both professional and personal. I am religious with good moral values, proper etiquette and very friendly, supportive in nature and respects others, be it elders or young ones. I am tech savvy person and loves reading about latest technologies and innovations. At my leisure, I enjoy listening to music, singing, playing guitar and video games and cooking food as well. I also enjoy exploring and travelling to different... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bhilai. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Profession Area Airline & Aviation, Hotel & Hospitality
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.