The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25423238 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Bengali
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is a confident and open-minded person. Nurtured with good family values, she respects our culture. She enjoys singing and listening to semi-classical music. She also practises yoga.

She completed her Bachelor's and Master's degree and studied at M S University of Baroda and GNIIT. Currently, she is working as a Marketing Research Professional with TCS.

Ours is a Probashi Bengali family hailing from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh and settled in Vadodara, Gujarat. I, the father, have retired as Vice President from an MNC. My wife holds an MA and B.Ed from BHU and Visharadin Vocal Music. She is a happy homemaker. Our son has done his B. E. and MBA. He is working as a Project Manager in Canada.

We are seeking a goal-oriented life partner with a thoughtful nature for Name Visible on Login. A groom who builds the foundation of marriage on mutual understanding will be her ideal match.

Thanks for your interest... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Vadodara, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Listening to music, Cooking
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsWorking out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Upto INR 7 lakhs, Upto PKR 20 lakhs, Upto GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.