The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25544907 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Bakshi
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I am writing this profile on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login.

She is simple, cheerful and a compassionate individual. Born and raised in Kolkata, she completed her graduation in commerce from South City College, followed by an MBA in HR and Marketing from All Institute of Management Association. She is worked in Wippro for one year as marketing personnel and worked in 2Coms for two years and now working in an IT Company in Bangalore as Senior Recruitment Specialist.

Ours is a close-knit family with a progressive thought process, settled in Kolkata. I (father) am a BE (Civil) from Jadavpur University and had taken VRS from BSNL after working there for 30 years. Now I am managing my own business, while my wife is a homemaker. My son is completed class XI DPS, Rubi Park, Kolkata. and now studying in B.P.Poddar in Electrical Engineering. Speak about my extended family, my elder brother (Name Visible on Logins paternal uncle) was an employee of SBI, he passed away in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Bakshi
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesHorror
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in West Bengal
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, Above GBP 50,000, Above AED 150,000... more
Diet Non-Veg
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.