The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25607237 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hiya, I'm Name Visible on Login! I thought why not cast some adjectives that would best portray me and set out things I like to do. If you recollect yourself in at least a few of them, then I think it's worth taking a moment to keep on reading my profile. And if you don't keep on reading, I swear I won't be disappointed with you. I will never know anyway :)

Sharing, Respect, Gentle, Work, Classy, Last-Minute-Plans, Travel, Craziness, Open mind, Simplicity, Surprises, Books, Flip- Flops, Down To Earth (however fantasy is also vital), News, Music, Spontaneity, Going Out as well as staying in, Awareness. Additionally, if by any chance you pronounce the following sentences regularly, we are definitely improving the chances of a good match here:
* Honestly, I don't know!
* And I respect that!
* Fine, lets give it a try!
* J'aime les escargots! Right this one, just ignore

And lastly (I swear), if you believe that San Francisco is the most gorgeous city in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, French

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.