The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25711266 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kashyap
  • Ranchi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile! I hail from an upper, middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. I am an M.Phil Mass Communication gold medalist and presently teaching in two missionary colleges of Ranchi. Previously, I was a mainstream journalist for around 7 years. Having studied in 12 schools across India, it does not takes me long to get adjusted to a new environment.
My paternal roots are from Raipur, West Bengal. Grandparents were disciples of Nobel Laureate Rabindranath Tagore. Hence, the Shantiniketan culture flows within our family. My grandfather was in AG Office, Ranchi so our entire family is settled in this state capital of Jharkhand. My father superannuated from Border Security Force Commandant post in 2001 after serving the prestigious paramilitary force for 38 years. He joined BSF during its formation in 1965. Prior to that he was in the Indian Army where he joined as Lieutenant in 1960s. My mother belongs to Jaunpur and holds a PhD in Criminology (pursued before... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kashyap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ranchi, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Lecturer in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Handicraft, Dancing
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Rugby, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Stitching, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Rugby, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 75 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 200... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.