The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH25960101 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Brahmin - Barendra
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskar!! Myself Name Visible on Login. I am currently residing in Dubai and working with an MNC as a Financial Controller. I grew up in Kolkata and have done MBA and M.Com. I am an active participant in social activities focusing primarily on child education.

I am quite social and extrovert. Love traveling, music and sports and would love to connect with someone with similar interest. Looking for someone who will be supportive in the journey of life.
Thanks for visiting and good luck with your search!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Brahmin - Barendra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR, West Bengal, Uttar Pradesh, Assam... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.