The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Canberra, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I've lived in India all my life and am the proud daughter of a retired army officer and a lovely English teacher. Growing up, we moved around a lot and I've lived all over India - changed schools, loved studying and was heavily into sports. I have won many tournaments at the state and national levels.

I am working as a Marketing Professional with a keen business sense and an aptitude for entrepreneurial challenges.

As a person, I am caring and have a strong sense of belonging toward my family ties. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2019. An honest, warm-hearted, kind and empathetic individual with an optimistic and energetic approach towards life would be the right match. I myself am an energetic, adventurous, open-minded, career focused and humorous person. I care about the environment, my community, its people and animals.

Some things very important to me are being independent (financially and emotionally) and speaking my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Marketing Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income AUD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.