The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26059192 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe in only mortal human, Do not care about religion barriers or any cultural difficulties. Body posture is fighting for next but mind is creating to make some changes in old concept. I am not confined in GOD cluster, rather MAA and BABA are GOD value for me. I would like to earn money for my basic needs, I would like to spend money for my moral needs. I do follow logical view but I don't follow orthodox view. I do not want to be a rich by money but I want to be reachable by my skills. Sometime it looks unique, but all abnormality minds are not mad. I never interrupted other's mind but I interrupt when the mind is mine. There are no rules to follow to be perfect in life but I will be keeping my name(Name Visible on Login) live in my whole life until I alive. If you give respect you will get respect but I know how to earn love then how to keep the love at end breath . ...... Now tell , I am intolerable, difficult or Simple ???? and at the age of 30 I am not here to make any joke of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Artist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFilm-making, Theatre, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Film-making, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Blogging, Writing, Reading
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Table-tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.