The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baishya
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter has completed her Graduation and Post Graduation from Presidency University Kolkata and PhD from RMIT Melbourne. Now she is Post Doctorate Research Fellow. We parents are Bengali originally from East Bengal now settled in Kolkata. Name Visible on Login is the elder of our two daughters. I her father was a Bank Executive got superannuated in the year 2021. My daughter is very much dedicated and focused on her career but she also makes it a point to give equal importance to her family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baishya, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, New Zealand, Australia
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, West Bengal, New South Wales... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 75 lakhs, AUD 60,000 to 500,000, USD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.