The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26090203 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Portsmouth, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im a career oriented guy ,love to travel different countries ,hangout with friends.
Grew up in Durgapur,west bengal with 2 fantastic ,brilliant siblings.Sister got settled in usa,brother with govt job and I became vagabond roaming from kolkata to chennai ,Bangalore and finally to United kingdom.Blessed with very supportive parents .Ordinary guy like to live in dreams.we dont have any demand.Visited different places like usa,uk,scotland...
I will be back to India after short temporary Uk tenure
Own flat in bangalore
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Other
Lives in Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.