The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26116593 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello! Its Wasim Ahmed.
I believe it's really difficult to describe oneself in few words.I am an engineering professional working in Power sector in Mumbai
I especially value humour, being able to communicate and the freedom to think out of the box. Respect one's individuality and value one's opinions. Love to travel and explore new places & culture. In my spare time I like to read or watch games. I enjoy football, cycling and swimming apart from driving.Family is very liberal and believe in humanity.We dont follow the culture of Burqa or hijab.

Looking for a well read, educated liberal companion. A girl having modern outlook towards life & who takes part in intelligent conversations.

Mother is homemaker staying in West Bengal.Both of the two sisters are married.Elder brother-in law is manager in Coal India & younger one is advocate having private practice.Our Father Khondekar Shamsuddin Ahmed was a gazetted officer of Govt of India.He... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz occasionally
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Football, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Film Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Football, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Haryanavi... more
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.