The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26117064 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Auckland, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,Thanks for visiting my daughter's profile. Please see the following description in her own terms: I am not really good at writing things about myself, however I will give it a try. I am a modern Bengali girl with a good mix of modern as well as traditional views. I have done my schooling in Kolkata and did my Bachelors in Genetics at Ramaiah University, Bangalore. After that I did my post graduate diploma in Auckland and have been living here ever since. I am currently a Permanent Resident of New Zealand and working in a reputable company that works directly with Ministry of Justice. I will get my New Zealand citizenship by 2019. My family consists of my parents, granny, my elder brother and my sister in law. My brother is currently in Auckland with his wife as well. My parents live in New York and hold US green card. Please feel to contact us for more information. Thanks for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Belongs to Lokaakhyas gothra
Lives in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Persian

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Legal Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.