The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26225197 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here are some things that would help you to know me better. My name is Name Visible on Login from Chittagong , Bangladesh and living in United Arab Emirates. I'm working as a Tutor. I honour my tradition and well organized in my regular activities .I try to Pray 5times daily .I like travelling, reading, teaching, cooking and designing. I have done my HSC in Ajman Indian School. My father is a typist and mother is a housewife. I have 1 Younger brother, who is a Quran hafez and also a student and studying in 11th standard in Ajman , United Arab Emirates. I am a very simple girl, who would love to help others .
I am looking for a life partner educated and established who would be as a friend, caring, Non-smoke, Non-alcoholic, lovable, carefully with understood and stand by me in every phase of life. If you find this profile is interesting and wish to take things forward , kindly send your bio-data with recent pictures.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Student Visa)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Non-Graduate
Teacher with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Oman, Qatar
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Abu Zaby, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah... more
City Living in Abu Dhabi, Al Ain, Al-An, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaymah... more
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Oman, Qatar

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.