The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26451227 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Mahishya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from an upper middle class family, deeply rooted in our culture with a modern outlook. I am second son of my parents and we stay in nuclear family. Professionally I have been working into Talent Acquisition field since last 9 years in reputed companies of Bangalore. Currently I am working as an Account manager. I have completed my MBA from Belgium University- IIPM in HR specialization and graduated from Bangalore University- Pesit College- Tier 1 B-school in India. I am fun loving, caring, vivacious & love to bike riding, long drive, Skating and adventures. I believe to enjoy every inch of my life to the fullest & extremely compassionate about my work.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Mahishya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, West Bengal
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.