The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26475180 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Milton Keynes, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Divorced and a lonely mum of a 4 year old boy. Looking for a reliable understanding life partner. Most importantly a friend to share life with. Not ready to be so lonely at just 34yrs. I dont mind if interested person has kids. Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 37 to 45
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Barujibi
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income GBP 40,000 to 100,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.