The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26547313 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has been in Kolkata until she was 26 years of age. She did her M.Sc. in Marine Science from the University of Calcutta before going to Canada. There she completed a 3 year Advanced Diploma Course in Energy Systems. She has been living in Brampton, ON (which lies in the Greater Toronto Area) since 2015. She loves music and has had formal grooming in Rabindra Sangeet in Kolkata. She continues singing in Canada. Name Visible on Login is working in Canada and plans to continue to work in the later stages of her life. However, she is NOT a career oriented person. We are looking for a GROOM, in Canada or USA, well established in his career. However an out-and-out careerist is NOT what we seek. He must be oriented towards striking a balance between his career and home. Ours is a family that assigns a high priority to education. Her father (the author of this account) has been a Mechanical Engineer from IIT, Kharagpur, with a Master's from the US. He is semi retired now, retaining a teaching... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father and mother both have retired. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.