The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26558658 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Rajput,Kshatriya
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for visiting this profile. I have created this profile for my son, Sourav. He is MBA-Finance & working as an Manager in an US based investment bank in Gurgoan. Sourave have his own flat in West Delhi. We belong from a upper middle class family residing at South Kolkata with my wife & daughter. I am dealing in foreign trade. My daughter is a software professional based in Kolkata. We are Rajput Kstriya.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Rajput, Kshatriya
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
City Living in Howra, Kolkata, Delhi, Gurgaon, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai
Education Doctorate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.