The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26603862 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,my daughter Name Visible on Login, she is basically from Jamshedpur but since 12th std she is out of Jamshedpur.Stayed in kolkata for 4 yrs and shifted to pune since 8 yrs and now at Mumbai working with 3Dproduction house at Filmcity Mumbai. .Was working with hindustan times pune and now with one 3d production company in mumbai.Looking for a understanding smart classy and caring patner and yes he should let her work post marriage also.Quite independent girl staying in pune since 8 yrs who love to live her life in own way.Quite adjustable and she love to travel.Post grads in marketing with a work ex of 4 yrs with Fmcg and now with digital and print as an advertising and marketing proffessional.Family-I am into business, and my wife is a housewife and i have a younger son who is looking my business.Ny daughter is career oriented,music lover,explore new places ,travelling and loves to dress up.Cooking and reading books is one of her hobby.
Only interested members can send request as we are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Dubai, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services
Profession Area Administration & HR, Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Actor... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, AED 240,000 to 360,000
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.