The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26628650 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About me: I live in Sydney and work full time. I graduated uni in the US (Michigan) and worked there as a substation design engineer for a couple of years after graduation. I lived there for about 7-8years before moving back to my home country to be with my father (he had a severe stroke) - he is no more. I lived in my home country for about 4 years and worked for a Swiss/Swedish MNC. While in my home country I got married (2014) and moved to Perth, WA in 2016. Got divorced in 2017. No kids.

Currently looking for a partner in crime who is easy going, likes to travel and engage in activities and someone looking to settle down. I have no bias against any culture/ethnicity or religion. Just hoping to find someone honest and like minded with a kind soul.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 42
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 10"(208cm)
Country Living in Bangladesh, Australia
State Living in Dhaka, New South Wales
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, USA, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.