The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26707275 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Catholic
  • Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Diploma and I'm currently living in Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia. I love traveling and exploring new places. I am looking for a life partner who would understand me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Bengali
Catholic
Lives in Al-Khobar, Eastern Province, Saudi Arabia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Kerala... more
Country Grew up in India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.