The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself daughter of Kamlesh and Basanti Name Visible on Login. Am born and brought up in Ahmedabad. I belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Liberal values. I am very simple girl and my family is also very simple. I believe in honesty and integrity. I am ambitious and passionate towards my career. I want to enjoy each and every moment of life and like to be adventurous. Me and my family believe more in non materialistic happiness. As days are passing, money is becoming prime factor in everything. We are three children of my parents, my elder sister recently got married in 2016 & my brother is younger. I lost my father in 2016. Yes my parents have given me good education. From 7th std I have white patches on my skin. There are many untold things which I will be sharing with my life partner before stepping further in new relationship. For me marriage is just not commitment but it is a feeling, emotion, trust, understanding between two individual souls getting connected for entire life. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.