The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH26754937 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 4' 10" (147cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified,Born Again
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi.. I am Name Visible on Login , from Kolkata, born and brought up in this beautiful city of joy.
Belong to a middle class Bengali family. Dad went to be with the Lord and it's me and mom now as being the only child. Mom is a home maker. I work with an NGO as a counselor.
I am a born again believer in Christ,
like traveling , photography , painting and last but not the least Music..
I am looking for a Jesus lover , responsible , fun-loving, open minded best friend for life.


Thanks..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Bengali
Born Again
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.