The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 4" (193cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Bengali Kulin Kayastha
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Cheerful & energetic person, Nature lover , Likes travelling , sports enthusiast.Working as a Regional Manager in a MNC based in Sharjah.Father is working in Sports Authority of India, LNCPE, TRIVANDRUM, KERALA, as a Associate Professor,FIFA &AFC FOOTBALL FITNESS instructor and former Fitness Coach of Senior National Football & Hockey team and mother is a former Sports Psychologist and at present she is a home maker.I am from Barrackpore, Kolkata. Name Visible on Login can speak Bengali, English, Hindi and Malayalam languages.Dr.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Bengali Kulin Kayastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.