The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27004013 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Baidya
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter studied in Loreto House School, Calcutta till the 7th grade and then we moved to the US where she completed her high school and did her undergraduate from University of Washington with a Bachelor of Science degree in Public Health and minor in Geography. After her undergrad she worked till December 2016 and currently is enrolled in the Masters of Public Health program, and recently graduated this year, 2019. Currently working an intern at a Health Department. Interest lies with working with children and preventing obesity, working as a Health Educator. She has a good blend of traditional and modern cultures, can speak four languages fluently (English, Bengali, Hindi, and Spanish). She is very family minded, friendly, upbeat personality, dog lover, passionate about helping people, caring. Loves to read books, and travel.

Partner: looking for someone who will be understanding, broad minded, with whom it would be easy to connect with, supportive, open minded,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Baidya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Social Service, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Social Service, Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Washington
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare, Science
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.