The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27047761 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin,Chakraborty Batsob gotra
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is managed by both myself and my parents. I am from Kharagpur, West Bengal. We are having our own house in Kharagpur. I belong to Dev gon, makar rashi.I have a B. TECH from WBUT and I am employed in Private Sector as a Software Professional, currently posted in Hyderabad . I was in USA for around one year, before I relocated to India(Hyderabad) this last june, 2018..I am in IT industry since last 7 years. I don't have a plan to settle down in Abroad, by any chance as I had to take care of my parents in India. . I belong to Middle class, Nuclear family with Traditional values. My father used to work in South Eastern railway (Kharagpur workshop) and he got retired in 2016.Mom is a Housewife.We are having a big relatve circle in Kharagpur as i am having 3 uncle and 2 aunties ,all are settled in Kharagpur.All of my cousins are settled in Kharagpur and Kolkata.My cousins are in job as welk as in family business.My blood group is A+.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin, Chakraborty Batsob gotra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Kharagpur, West Bengal. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana, West Bengal
City Living in Jalpaiguri, Malda, Panihati, Krishnanagar, Howra, Baranagar... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.