The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Other
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.
Born in Pune, Maharashtra and raised in Abu Dhabi.After completing my school in Abu Dhabi, I went on to pursue my bachelors in Aerospace Technology and Post Graduation in Airworthiness from UK. I love traveling and exploring new places, having said that, though its expensive travelling, it is a must for me!, a big time foodie. However, try to balance my food cravings by playing sports or working out. Currently working as a maintenance planning engineer in an Airline Engineering Department based out of sharjah, UAE. My father is as aviation professional too and mother is a home maker.

I am outgoing in nature but humorous, crazy and reserved at the same time. Career goals and self development are very important to me. My friends often mention about my interactive, fun loving and jovial nature. I love travelling (having a huge list of places to move around on). playing squash, swimming, long drives, great music (jazz, indian classical,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Dark skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Bengali
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns AED 180K to 240K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 29
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil... more
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Andaman & Nicobar, Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.