The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH27722389 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Kulin
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are looking for a good natured, well educated girl with compatible family background for my eldest son. I (Father) am retired as Director of a leading PSU. Mother did Master's in commerce from Calcutta University, Kolkata.
Our eldest son for whom we are looking for partner had completed his Masters Degree. By nature my son is an understanding, responsible and proactive boy who is well nurtured with good moral values. He has done his M.Tech from IIT Bombay and currently working as a Senior Software Engineer in Oracle, Hyderabad. We live in Kolkata.
Youngest son did B Tech from IIT Roorke,employed in a leading MNC.
Please drop in a message if you would like to know more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Kulin
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.