The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28165561 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.D
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Memphis, TN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is co-managed by my parents and me. If you are a parent and would like to speak directly with my parents, you are more than welcome to do so. We are only looking for people in North America and will not be responding to requests from abroad. Hello! My name is Name Visible on Login. I am a first year internal medicine resident at the University of Tennessee. I completed medical school at the University of Alabama in 05/2020. I am passionate about improving health care access to under-served communities, improving health literacy, global health, and helping those in need. I completed my bachelors in neuroscience and philosophy with honors and minored in creative writing. I believe in living each day with kindness, positivity, and gratitude. When I have free time, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, reading, writing, painting, cooking, yoga, and meditation. I also enjoy traveling and have traveled to several countries worldwide. My culture is very important to me. I speak and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Memphis, TN, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak Bengali, English, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.D - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Museums, Social Service
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 39
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bengali
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Psychologist, Pharmacist, Doctor, Surgeon... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.