The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28230390 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Fremantle, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu alaikum. I am Name Visible on Login from Dhaka, Bangladesh. I studied in English medium background schools, completed O level from Dhanmondi Tutorial and A level from Cephalon international school. I completed BBA from North South University. I am currently studying MBA at Murdoch University, Perth , Australia.

I have an elder brother living in Canada.He Is a permanent resident there. My mother is a government officer, working as a joint secretary in the ministry of jute and textiles. My father is a businessman. I like listening to lectures and gain Islamic knowledge during my free times. I am a health conscious person. I like to exercise regularly and keep myself fit. I like pets and I dream to have a house full of pets cats one day.

I dont have the subscription so I cannot message you first .

Feel free to contact me if u have any queries
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Fremantle, Western Australia, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.