The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28289201 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Name Visible on Login is an outgoing and elegant individual with a charming personality. Her jovial, soft-spoken and caring nature is adored by everyone. She takes a sheer joy in dancing and also is a descent cook. She mostly relishes Chinese, non-vegetarian Bengali cuisines. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across all genres. She wishes to travel to Switzerland and Andaman and the Nicobar Islands in future.

She has pursued her Bachelors in Management from Shri Shakti College of Hotel Management in Hyderabad and has received best salesmanship award. Currently, she is working as a facility coordinator in DuPont Hyderabad. In addition to this, she has also learned Rabindra Sangeet, Nazrul Geeti and Adhunik Geet till class seven.

We are a close-knit liberal family hailing from Kolkata. My husband is employed with Bata Limited, Name Visible on Login shares a close bond with him and I am working with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Kolkata,West bengal. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.