The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28437917 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login has been born and brought up in Pune. She has studied from a highly reputed convent school in Pune and thereafter studied B.Com from Ness Wadia Colledge, Pune while also pursuing her Company Secretary professional degree. Post her B.Com degree she pursued LLB and interned throughout her college period. She is currently a B.Com, CS, LLB working as a legal and CS Senior Consultant with a German consulting firm in Pune.

A multitasker, she loves learning new things and has therefore also completed her Arangetram in Bharatnatyam, enjoys painting and plays tennis and goes swimming often. Currently she is pursuing her demanding job, German language classes and a law diploma course simultaneously. She enjoys travelling and we have visited many places within and outside India and thus, she has a keen sense of exploring new destinations every chance she has. She would like to continue working after marriage. She is happy to adapt to different mindsets and cultures and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
Education Masters
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.