The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28473601 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Fashion
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni,Benguli
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im a very simple man that's it.Im looking for someone who loves me truly and she will be stayed with me for ever. And my parents live with me Thanks.I don't have time to check in please call me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Benguli
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Arabic, Bengali, English, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
I have an affluent family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Fashion
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.