The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28665218 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Education
  • Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Tower Hamlets, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamualikum warahmatullAllahi Wabatakathu.
In the name Allah most blessings most merciful.

Thank you very much for visiting my profile.

I don't know where to start from because this is first time I trying this so I am gonna start telling about myself, well me I am a simple gentle man who loves having fun with friends and family. My friends describe me as a caring, loyal, honest
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Occasionally
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Tower Hamlets, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Education
Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic - own business/self employed
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.