The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28714467 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kshatriya
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello & a warm Welcome!

I am creating this profile for 'am looking forward to a mature and meaningful relationship which would bring deeper meaning and purpose to life.

I belong to an upper-middle-class Bengali family residing in Kolkata, ancestors from East Bengal. Came to Australia in 2017 to pursue my higher studies. I stay in Sydney and currently working in Coles Australia Pty Ltd.
One last thing: I got married in 2013 and got bilaterally separated in 2014. It was entirely mutual and issue-less. And thus, prefer issue less profiles only (if divorcee).

Very precise about me: Socially am friendly and easy-going by nature. Yet my friend circle is very reserved, because I respect and nourish my relationships and truly appreciate their presence in my life. Value emotions more than money. Knowledge and humour attracts me. Hate hypocrites. Romance and thoughtful-act turns me on. I am hard-working and respect them who are too.

'Am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kshatriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Bangladesh, Australia, India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.