The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH28822317 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalaam alaikum, thanks for visiting my profile, myself Name Visible on Login meaning happiness, belongs to a Sunni Sheikh family. I am a successful independent personality, currently associated with a renowned private company and would like to continue parallely by maintaining a balance in my personal life . My thoughts and views might be broad but at the same time knew to respect elders and capable of binding family together. I have completed my schooling from convent school ,my bachelor degree in Science from Calcutta University and MBA from SMUDE . Looking for a honest, supportive, loving and trustworthy partner who would accept me in the same way I am ,understands me in every aspect of my life and can expect the same from me. I belong to a simple , broad minded and well managed family. People who are serious with marriage get in touch and we are against dowry. This profile is made by me, only to initiate the talk and the further process will be taken care of by my parents. Inshaallah will... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
City Living in Kolkata
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.