The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29076800 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Sportsman
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali
  • Burnley, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!

Assalamualakium!

I am a mature, hard working, honest and caring individual who's looking for a life partner who's polite, kind, & respects others. A partner who is family oriented and loving towards others. I am a friendly person with a big heart & open minded who takes family values very seriously. I have been brought up with great family values and have always been brought up to respect my elders and others around me.
I enjoy going out with my friends and have a passion for sports.

I am a quite shy person but once I'm comfortable around individuals I tend to open up and become relaxed. I enjoy having a great laugh and banter with others and am very easy going and easy to talk to.
I would like to travel the world and see the nature and experience different culture with my life partner in the future.

I was born in Bangladesh but have been living in the UK over the past 11 years. I have a knowledgeable background with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Lives in Burnley, Lancashire, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Sportsman with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.