The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29186122 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Reading, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting!
I am a Chartered Accountant and FRM by qualification and work as an Audit Manager with one of the large asset management companies in the UK. My roots are in Mumbai but I am based in Reading, UK now. I have had an excellent academic track record throughout and like reading books, sketching and watching sports in my spare time.
My father used to work for a shipping company and is enjoying retirement now. My mother is an excellent homemaker and the bedrock of our family. I have one elder sister who's also a chartered accountant. She's married and has a little girl of her own. I own a house in Navi Mumbai where my parents currently stay. I plan to settle down in India once I'm back from the UK in a few years.
This profile is jointly managed by me and my parents. I'm looking for a girl with a good family background and educational credentials to start with. The rest can be discussed once we connect. This space is not enough to describe everything... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Belongs to Madhukul gothra
Lives in Reading, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Hindi, Marathi, Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.