The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29252211 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Barasat, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I have completed bachelordegree from Calcutta university. Then l have completed B.P.Ed from union Christian training college ( Berhampore ) under Kalyani University for School service commission (Assistant Teacher).
Now,I am working in lndian Railways as 'Track-maintainer' . My workplace is sealdah division (Barrackpore).l get Rs.35000 per month as salary. But,l could not complete master degree due to join in Railway job. I oppose strictly dowry system.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Barasat, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Works in Government / Public Sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 24
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Non Working
Working As Not working
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.