The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29331548 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Roy
  • Calgary, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has done B.Tech. in comp. Sc. and working as a software Engineer in Hexaware Technologies Ltd., Canada (U S Based MNC). We belongs to a middle class family with traditional values. People describe her as a smart, pretty, sober, creative and open minded. Her hobbies and interests are nature, painting, art and handicraft, listening music and travelling. Unfortunately her previous marriage lasted for very short time. It will be discussed later. Myself a retired SAIL Executive, residing at Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand. My younger daughter is B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering, working as a software engineer in Canada. She is also married.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Roy
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.