The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29379286 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Howra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Aslamualikum..I would like to thank to visit my profile. Hi.If you like my profile then plz contact me .This is Name Visible on Login. Am from howrah but now I live in durgapur west bengal for business purpose. I completed my masters in geography .we belongs a middle class family with moderate value and aslo believe in Islamic culture.I offer namaz prayer 5 times a day mash allah. I looking for a partner who is simple,smart,educated,loving careing Resspect elders.If you like my profile then please free to contact with me for the further conversation..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Howra, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.