The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin - Kulin
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here is a little bit about my daughter.
She is living in California LOS ANGELES.Working there in.MS in Data Science from USC.MS inCS from NTU(Siingapore)nd global business studies specialization in finance nd marketing from UCLA.
Being parents we are looking for genuine boy with good character hand some honest adjustable calm nd quite ;standard earning.Preference for US citizens or green card holder(PR).Hindu but no caste bar.Hight must be 5'11" to 6 '2".My daughter is an avid animal lover specially dog.Habitual in gym regularly.Do not contact with any fake or suppressed identity.Alcohol occasionally allowed but not habitual.Genuine boys or their parents may contact with boy's photos and horoscope.we are specially looking for moderate nd cultured background family for my only daughter.Pteference -Engineer Professor Doctor Science professional.Her hobby is painting.My membership has been expired.Please share your contact details if you interested in my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Kulin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
State Living in New York, California
City Living in Long Beach, Irvine, Los Angeles, Palo Alto, Pasadena, Pittsburg... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income USD 150,000 to 350,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.