The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29542704 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Ed
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Bengali
  • Protestant
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HI! I AM Name Visible on Login. HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT! Let me introduce myself. In terms of education, I have completed MASTERS IN ENGLISH LITERATURE AND LANGUAGE AND HAVE ENROLLED FURTHER IN B.ED.
My persona reflects firmness as well as sensitivity towards others. Ideally, I'm looking for a well-cultured partner, WHO IS FAMILY ORIENTED, KNOWS HIS RESPONSIBILITIES TOWARDS BOTH THE FAMILIES, who is open-minded, wise, well educated and forward-thinking. I would prior Christian partner first. SO PLEASE CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE INTERESTED. . I AM LOOKING FOR A LIFE PARTNER WHO WOULD COMPLIMENT MINE. Thanks for going through my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Bengali
Protestant
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Kolkata, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Ed - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • MusicBlues, Gospel Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books, Poetry, Short stories
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Gospel Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.