The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29636960 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,Normal
  • Aberdeen, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hard working person with great sense of humour and enjoying life with my parents and beautiful little sister but just lack on life partner that's the reason why i am looking life partner just to make my life complete......
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Bengali, Normal
Lives in Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicIndipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksComics, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Stitching, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.