The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29883171 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Brahmin
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has earned both his MBA and B.Com degrees from the Sikkim Manipal University. Currently, he is involved in our family business of ethnic dresses and has taken the venture on the online portal.

He is a hardworking and independent individual with a pleasant personality. His jovial nature has won him many people in the walk of life. With dedication and determination towards achieving his goals, he has carved out a successful career. He loves to spend quality time with family and friends. He is very fond of exotic cars.

I'm a Fashion Designer by profession involved with my husband in his business of Ethnic Dresses Biotique. Our business has been spanning from 3 generations.

If you wish to take things further, please strike contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Kolkata, India. Both his father and mother are into business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Automobiles, Pets, Listening to music
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • MoviesShort films
  • BooksScience Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Hip-Hop, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Goswami... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in West Bengal
Annual Income INR 50 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.