The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29897902 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
* My name is Name Visible on Login Gupto but in writing we write Name Visible on Login (Baidya)

* I am basically from Silchar (Assam). I mean to say my Parents basically belong from Silchar (Assam) but my birth place is in Rampur (UttarPradesh)

* I am one son of my parents. I am simple guy from normal family. I love to travel and doing Photography & Spending time with Parents. I believe in straight forward talking with honesty.

* I am looking for someone who believes in commitment and loyalty.

* If you are looking for handsome/good looking and rich guy then i am not the right guy for you.

* I had finished my Diploma from Doaba Group Of Colleges and my course was Computer Science Engineering in 2012.

* After then i had joined B.Tech in 2012 and my course was Computer Science Engineering but i had dropped out my college in last sem in 2015.

* I am working now in an ISON BPO as an Customer Service Representative (Noida)

*... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Portuguese, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Cricket, Football, Working out, Hockey, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Kashyap
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam, Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
City Living in Lucknow, Delhi, Guwahati, Dibrugarh, Gurgaon, Chandigarh... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.