The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH29953744 
Profile created by Friend
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Admin Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am looking for a life partner for my best friend. She is the most honest, caring and sweetest person I have ever met. She needs a man who has a life plan and goals. Someone to motivate her and inspire her. Someone she can go-to for love and support. Must be a family-oriented person and responsible. Willing to be active and be adventurous.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Buddhist, Bengali
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Spanish
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.