The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Not Specified,Sunni, Sylhet
  • Newham, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
As-salamu alaykum, My name is Name Visible on Login. Im from sylhet but I live in London more than 9 years now. I hope everyone doing great. I have completed my Masters. I work as a self-employed. I drive as well. I am looking for someone who is humble, respectful, caring and loyal, someone that I can trust and will understand me and better me in Islam as I do try myself as well. So if you have any question about me you can ask me please.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni, Sylhet
Lives in Newham, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 01 is married and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Team Member / Staff - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Bangladesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.