The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30098287 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by. I was born and brought up in India and recently moved to Dubai. My marriage lasted for 4-5 months and ended up unfortunately. I am looking for a simple yet practical woman to be with. Further discussion we can have if we connect. Feel free to get in touch. I have few hobbies like photography, painting etc, although hardly get time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.