The World's Leading Bengali Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH30192868 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have done Masters in management and now working in an IT firm, currently based out in Gurgaon and basicalIy I am from Bokaro Steel City and belong to a Middle class,very simple family with Moderate values. I have done my schooling from Bokaro and later on moved to Delhi/NCR for my higher education. I love dancing, traveling and am also a big time foodie. Family is priority for me and I believe trust, understanding and little bit of patience makes relationship stronger.Most important for me is commitments in the relationship. Friends of mine say that I am positive towards life , jovial and fun to be with. Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bokaro Steel City. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Baidya, Hindu:Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.